It Keeps Gettin’ Funnier Every Single Time I See It!

Jesus Dance
Every once in a while I find (or in this case post) something on the interweb that just cracks me up every time I see it. This video of The Nerdling is one of those once-in-a-whiles.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfCMgMpeK_M

The video above was recorded during the final night at kid’s camp this summer. I was watching The Nerdling walking around the stage. She was observing the other kids periodically dancing with Thor and Captain America. She drifted over to the Jesus cutout and started getting funky.

Now, the pastor in me sees that and immediately starts working it into a sermon.┬áPassing up worldly heroes… Dancing with Jesus… A demi-god, a Christian and the Son of God… I’m sure sermons abound. But ahead of all that is a girl just being silly and having fun. You can just see so much going on in her brain as she moves around the stage. Kids are so awesome!

Okay, that’s all for today. Watch it again! Share it on Facebook! Tell me what you thought!

2 thoughts on “It Keeps Gettin’ Funnier Every Single Time I See It!

    • Ha thanks! Yeah I’ve been working as a youth pastor for more years than some of my teens have ben alive! lol

      Like

Leave a reply or watch Indiana Jones 4, your choice.

