B is for Baltimore

Baltimore

Baltimore… Ah… Baltimore…

Truth be told, I know nothing whatsoever about Baltimore. It’s a city in Maryland. According to the interweb, it’s nickname is Charm City.

This is one of those days, where for lack of time and ideas, I typed the letter B into Google. Baltimore was my first option. So, since I’m not the best source of knowledge on Baltimore, I’m going to let you fill in the rest of this blog:

Baltimore is a _________ city! I try to go there at least _________ times every _________. My favorite thing to do in Baltimore is __________. One interesting fact about the city is that it _________. The only thing I can say bad about Baltimore is that it _________. Go see Baltimore _________!

Comment me your answers! Thanks for your help, BFG readers!

2 thoughts on “B is for Baltimore

  1. You are a nut. I say…

    Baltimore is an unknown city to me! I try to go there at least 0 times every year. My favorite thing to do in Baltimore is stay away, though I’m sure it’s a lovely place. One interesting fact about the city is that it was talked about in Wayne’s World. The only thing I can say bad about Baltimore is that it very far away from where I live. Go see Baltimore when you are on the east coast!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a reply or watch Indiana Jones 4, your choice.

