Oops!

sorry

I feel like a heel! I’m so sorry!

I’ve been trying to post every day for a full year. (I’m not counting Sundays, because, as Harry Potter says, “No post on Sundays.”) I’m up to 252 posts including this one! But somehow last Friday, I just didn’t post. It just didn’t happen. I loaded the pictures and everything. It’s all about me climbing on a glacier with my co-brother, son and niece. But then I got all distracted with leaving for a flight at 3am and sleeping and stuff.

So, as an apology, I’ve included this bonus blog for today that you’re reading right now! As an extra added bonus, please accept this picture of David Hasselhoff and Gary Coleman.

hoff

I hope you enjoy it! Comment me!

 

 

Leave a reply or watch Indiana Jones 4, your choice.

